Contact Us

We can provide you with a comprehensive approach to achieve your goals or serve you in specific areas that require immediate attention.

Please contact any of the members of our team for more information.

Contact Mary Jo Boldingh
maryjo@ip-portunity.com
+1- 224.210.5997

Katrina Burchell
katrina@ip-portunity.com
+44 7802 756255

Deborah Greaves
deborah@ip-portunity.com
+1 818 723 6272

Daniele LeCarvel
daniele@ip-portunity.com

Jackie Leimer
jackie@ip-portunity.com
U.S. + 1 (267) 528-9174
Canada: +1 (604) 913-3674

Jean-Pierre Maeder
jean-pierre@ip-portunity.com
+41 79 240 91 27

Cornelis (Kees) Schuller
cornelis@ip-portunity.com
+4179240 9160

Or, for general information contact:

Don Tagatac
IP-PORTUNITY
150 Second Ave.
Pelham, NY 10803
Cel: +1 914-906-9770
Fax: +1 914-636-2017
E-mail: donleo@ip-portunity.com
Web: www.ip-portunity.com

IP-PORTUNITY is a division of Don Leo Resources, Inc. and more information can be found on www.donleoresources.com.